Testimonials

Please leave your review of Male Waxing London at Google+.
On Google+ go to About page, scroll down and leave your review in “Been there? Share your experience.” In your review, please mention: Male Waxing London.

Thanks, Izabela!

Here are some comments and testimonials from my customers.
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
I’ve been going to Izabela for 2 years. She is extremely professional and has a way of making you feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for waxing services. Definitely is a place you should try it.
-Juan Martinez (19 APR 2013)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
I saw Izabela once a few months back, and I found her to be professional and friendly. She made me feel relaxed and at ease. She was thorough, ensuring she removed all hairs. She was also gentle and the waxing was not very painful at all. Her prices are also competitive. I will definateley see her again and also recommend her to others.
-Cubby Kaan (24 JAN 2013)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
I visited izabela for the first time last week as my regular lady who works at fred and ginger in camden was on holiday.so i call izabela and made a appointment a very beautiful lady who made me feel very welcome and relaxed as for the hollywood waxing the best ive had no pain a expert. as ive been to some many different ladys for male waxing izabela is the best by far and i will be seeing her every 4 to 6 weeks izabela is well worth going to wood green for if you like the profession look.
-Damian (18 MAY 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
I went to see Izabela for the first time before i went on holiday. It was the most pain free chest wax i have ever had, very good and very professional. thanks
-Kris (17 MAY 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
Look no further, what an amazing service. Visiting Izabella is easy with free parking, in a relaxed atmosphere. She uses really good products, ok it hurts a bit, but the results are worth it. She is very knowledgeable and really knows her stuff.

Thank you for you great service.
-Nev (15 MAY 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
I visited Izabela for the first time today having decided to have an intimate wax done. She was highly professional from the very start and I was immediately at ease. The waxing hardly hurt at all. Izabela made every effort to make me relaxed. Her prices her very reasonable too. I left feeling relaxed and comfortable. I will definitely be using her services again and thoroughly recommend Male Waxing London to anyone considering this type of treatment.
-Adrian (5 MAY 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
Great work, I’m very happy with the results and so is the GF! Chest and abs done, I will be back in 2 months. Thanks!
-Daniel(28 APR 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
I would thoroughly recommend Izabela. Considering it was my first waxing experience, Izabela’s professionalism and manner made me very quickly feel comfortable and at ease with the situation. The prices she charges are definitely at the lower end of the spectrum, having looked around, and the pain was also considerably less than I expected!
-Tom (24 APR 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————-
Today was my first time having a wax (intimate areas). Izabela was very professional and I was surprised at how little pain I felt. Very good results.
-Sam (14 APR 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
Was really professional, not awkward at all and nowhere near as painful as other experiences, would definitely come again!
-Vinny (31 MAR 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
I had my first full body wax with Izabela recently. It was done very professionally and with no pain at all. Previously I had been to a local salon for a Hollywood wax and thought my skin was going to be ripped off as well. Nothing of the kind with Izabela – I shall be using her skills again! 100% recommended.
– Josh (29 MAR 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
I’ve seen Izabela a few times for waxing and I thoroughly recommend her. The thought of intimate waxing can be quite daunting for most, but her friendly and professional manner puts you at ease and makes you wonder why you were worried at all. Plus, Izabela has been trained by the best in the business so you know you’re in safe hands.
– David (16 JAN 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
I have been going to Male Waxing London for about 3 months now and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my waxing needs. Izabela is professional, friendly and I always leave relaxed and feeling great.
– Ralph (7 JAN 2012)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
Izabela is extremely professional and has a way of making you feel comfortable and at ease. I absolutely love her Hard Wax, that doesn’t hurt when getting your intimate area waxed. She takes her time and does a very thorough job. I highly recommend Male Waxing London to anyone looking for waxing services.
– Andy (31 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
Izabela is very thorough and gentle. Thank you very much for making my first waxing experience bearable and enjoyable.
– Luther (31 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
Izabela was thoroughly professional, took her time and did an
excellent job. I have been waxed before but always felt like the
therapist was rushed. Not so with Izabela and I am so glad to have
found such a professional therapist.
– Jeffrey (27 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
I will definitely come back. Good job. Thanks
– Marc (21 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
After spending several hours looking for Male intimate waxing services
in London, with the stock response being either prohibitively
expensive or, “Sorry no, we don’t do guys” I found MALE WAXING London
and Izabela in particular. Izabela is a true professional and very
willing to talk about the different waxes and techniques. Considering
the intimate nature of the procedure, I felt completely at ease and
was surprisingly pain free. She is although very thorough and
comparatively inexpensive. A great find!
– Stuart (21 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
Had a hollywood last saturday in preparation for my wedding this coming weekend, its been a while since I was last waxed and we’re both thrilled with the results. Glad to have found somewhere to get waxed closer to home than the trek we used to make!
– Adrian (14 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
Very professional service, making it as un-awkward as possible. The least painful wax i’ve had!!
– Thomas (13 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
First class waxing skills! Thank you, please don’t go anywhere, it took me ages to find lovely professional waxer.
– Greg (12 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————
Had a hollywood done 6 weeks ago, it was fantastic and not painful as I expected, planing to have it again next week
– Mike (7 DEC 2011)
———————————————————————————————————————————————